Administration Support Staff

4850
Latifah binti Ibrahim
Setiausaha Pejabat Kanan KUP  N30
latifahibrahim@utm.my
07-5530541
ruhamwati
Ruhamwati binti A. Manap @ A. Hamid
Setiausaha Pejabat N29
ruhamwati@utm.my
07-5530541
4461
Muhamad Saad bin Sulaiman
Penolong Jurutera J29
msaad@utm.my
07-5530796
ramlah
Ramlah binti Husain
Pembantu Tadbir Kanan N22
hramlah@utm.my
07-5530896
fadillah
Fadillah binti Ibrahim
Pembantu Tadbir Kanan N22
fdilah@utm.my
07-5530796
abdulrazak
Abdul Razak bin Hamzah
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) KUP N22
razakhamzah@utm.my
07-5530877
5962
Norila binti Joyos
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) KUP N22
norila@utm.my
07-5610289
6239
Shahida binti Nawi
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) KUP N22
shahida@utm.my
07-5530878
6668
Faeizah binti Mohamad
Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat KUP N22
m-faeizah@utm.my
07-5530524
7473
Rosmah binti Abu Bakar
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19
rosmah@utm.my
07-5530877
8397
Laily Marina binti Mastan
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19
laily@utm.my
07-5530878
9882
Dewi Narty binti Mohd Ikhsan
Pembantu Tadbir  (P/O) N19
narty@utm.my
07-5610290
10572
Sarimah binti Patlilah
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)  N19
sarimahp@utm.my
07-5530538
Nurul Aini binti A Ghafar
Pembantu Tadbir  (P/O) N19
ainighafar@utm.my
07-5557701
 
10894
Salwana binti Md Salleh
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19
salwana@utm.my
07-5530538
 11611
Norin binti Mazan
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19
norin@utm.my
07-5530877
izzati
Nor Izzati Maisarah binti Mohd Zulkifli
Pembantu Tadbir  (P/O) N19
izzatimaisarah@utm.my
07-5530877
sudiman
Sudiman bin Hamjah
Pembantu Operasi N11
sudiman@utm.my
07-5557697
afifi
Muhamad Afifi bin Hashim
Pembantu Operasi N11
afifihashim@utm.my
07-5530802
  

Mohd Sith bin Zainal Abidin
Pembantu Operasi N11
mohdsith@utm.my
07-5530802
Muhamad Fauzi bin Kamarulzaman
Pembantu Operasi N11
muhammadfauzi@utm.my
07-5530802