View the list of awards and recognitions received by our faculty throughout years of establishment..


Achievement & Awards


>>Congratulation to Prof. Sr. Dr. Mazlan bin Hashim – Top Research Scientists Malaysia (TRSM) 2016

>> “Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors is pleased to recognise that UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MALAYSIA with its programme(s) BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN PROPERTY MANAGEMENT has satisfied RICS’ academic requirement and is awarded with an accreditation for the intake 2010-2016 academic year.”

>> Prof. Madya. Dr. Zulkepli bin Majid win Seoul International Invention Fair (SIIF) 2013 at Seoul, Korea on 29 November to 2 December 2013

>> Sr Dr Choong Weng Wai, win RISM Excellence Award 2013 for Contribution Towards Sustainability.

>> Assoc. Prof. Dr. Buang Alias win ITEX Gold Medal 2013

>> Student FGHT Win Bentley Awards 2012 – Mohd Uznir bin Ujang

>> Best Paper in the ISPRS Journal of Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing 2011

>>– Pawel Boguslawski, Christopher M. Gold and Hugo Ledoux

>> Anugerah Tokoh Kepimpinan Terbilang – Wan Hazman bin Wan Daud


Academic Awards






1. Wan Ahmad Syazwan bin Wan Sagar Bachelor of Engineering (Geomatic) Institut Jurukur Malaysia
2. Aminah binti Mohzin Bachelor of Science (Land Administration and Development) Persatuan Jurukur Tanah Bertauliah Malaysia
3. Zulhilmi bin Ghazali Bachelor of Science (Remote Sensing) Persatuan Remote Sensing Malaysia
4. Soraya binti Othman Bachelor of Science
(Property Management)
Lembaga Penilai, Pentaksir dan Ejen Harta Tanah Malaysia
5. Suzana binti Noor Azmy Bachelor of Science (Geoinformatic) Lembaga Jurukur Tanah Semenanjung Malaysia