HEAD OF GEOINFORMATION DEPARTMENT

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkepli bin Majid 

Email : zulkeplimajid@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530829

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/zulkeplimajid/

 

PROFESSORS

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Razali bin Mahmud

Email : razalimahmud@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530899

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/razalimahmud/

 

Prof. Dr. Alias bin Abdul Rahman

Email : alias@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530563

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/alias/

 

Prof. Dr. Mazlan bin Hashim

Email : mazlanhashim@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5557694 / 5531029

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/mazlanhashim/

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

Assoc.Prof. Mohamad Nor bin Said

Email : m.nor@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530720

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/mohamadnor/

 

Assoc. Prof. Kasturi Devi a/p Kanniah

Email : kasturi@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530739

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/kasturidevikanniah

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Baharin bin Ahmad 

Email : baharinahmad@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530951

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/baharinahmad/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tajul Ariffin bin Musa

Email : tajulariffin@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530830

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/tajulariffin/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anuar bin Hj. Ahmad

Email : anuarahmad@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530863

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/anuarahmad/

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkarnaini bin Mat Amin

Email : zulkarnaini@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530841

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/zulkarnaini

 

SENIOR LECTURER

Abd Razak bin Mohd Yusoff

Email : arazakmy@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530646

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/arazakmy/

 

Samsudin bin Ahmad

Email : samsudin@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530662

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/samsudin

 

Rusli bin Othman

Email : rusliothman@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530835

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/rusliothman

 

Zainal Abidin bin Md. Som

Email : zainalabidin@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530876

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/zainalabidin

 

Dr. Shahabuddin bin Amerudin

Email : shahabuddin@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530947

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/shahabuddin

 

Dr. Mohd Nadzri bin Md Reba

Email : nadzri@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530760

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/nadzrireba

 

Dr. Nurul Hawani binti Idris

Email : hawani@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530855

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/hawani

 

Dr. Muhamad Uznir bin Ujang

Email : mduznir@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530916

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/mduznir

 

Dr. Mohd Farid bin Mohd Ariff

Email : mfaridma@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530912

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/mohdfarid

 

Dr. Mohd Rizaludin bin Mahmud

Email : rizaludin@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5557705

Blog :

 

Wan Hazli bin Wan Kadir

Email : wanhazli@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530668

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/wanhazli

 

Dr. Norhakim bin Yusof

Email : norhakim@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530884

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/norhakim

 

Ahmad Shahlan bin Mardi

Email : ahmadshahlan@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530824

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/ahmadshahlan/

 

Dr. Shahidah binti Mohd Ariff

Email : shahidah@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530867

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/shahidah

 

Usmuni bin Din

Email : usmuni@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530907

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/usmuni

 

Dr. Zamri bin Ismail

Email : zamriismail@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530816

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/zamriisamail

 

Azman bin Ariffin

Email : azmanariffin@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530563

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/azmanariffin

 

Dr. Muhammad Zulkarnain Abd Rahman

Email : mdzulkarnain@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530738

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/mdzulkarnain

 

Dr. Nurul Hazrina binti Idris

Email : nurulhazrina@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530745

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/nurulhazrina

 

Dr. Mohammad Zakri bin Tarmidi

Email : zakritarmidi@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530530

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/zakritarmidi

 

Sr. Dr. Tan Liat Choon

Email : tlchoon@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530844

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/tlchoon

 

Dr. Noordyana binti Hassan

Email : noordyana@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5557695

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/noordyana

 

Dr. Norhadija binti  Darwin

Email : norhadija2@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530834

Blog :

 

Dr. Muhammad Imzan bin Hassan

Email : imzan@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530669

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/imzan

 

 

Mohamad Saupi bin Che Awang

Email : saupi@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530861

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/saupi

 

Dr. Abdullah Hisam bin Omar

Email : abdullahhisham@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530945

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/abdullahhisham

 

Dr. Othman bin Zainon

Email : othmanz.kl@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530608

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/othmanz

 

Dr. Alvin Lau Ming Shin

Email : alvinlau@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530924

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/alvinlau

 

Dr. Mohd. Faisal bin Abdul Khanan

Email : mdfaisal@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530858

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/mdfaisal

 

Dr. Ami Hassan bin Md Din

Email : amihassan@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530817

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/amihassan

 

Dr. Khairulnizam bin M.Idris

Email : khairulnizami@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530847

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/khairulnizam

 

Dr. Jaw Siow Wei

Email : swjaw@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5557698

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/swjaw

 

Dr. Abd Wahid bin Rasib

Email : abdwahid@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530661

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/abdwahid

 

Dr. Ivin Amri bin Musliman

Email : ivinamri@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530885

Blog : http://fght.utm.my/ivinamri

 

Dr. Nor Suhaibah binti Azri

Email : suhaibah@utm.my

Contact No :

Blog :