Head of Real Estate Department

Dr. Mohd Nadzri Bin Jaafar

Email : nadzrijaafar@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530422

PROFESSORS

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

SENIOR LECTURER

Rosadah Bte Mahamud

Email : rosadah@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530836

 

Dr. Shahabudin Bin Abdullah

Email : shahabuddinabdullah@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530828

 

Dr. Abd Halim Hamzah

Email : halimhamzah@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530664

 

Sr. Dr. Kamalahasan a/l Achu

Email : kamalahasan@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530848

 

Dr. Rohaya binti Abdul Jalil

Email : rohaya@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530823/57709

 

Dr. Nurul Hana binti Adi Maimun

Email : nurulhana@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530969

 

Dr. Low Sheau Ting

Email : sheauting@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5557710

 

Dr. Mohd Shahril bin Abdul Rahman

Email : mshahril.ar@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530973

 

Dr. Shazmin Shareena binti Ab Azis

Email : shazmin@utm.my

Contact No :

 

Dr. Khadijah Binti Hussin

Email : khadijah@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530839

 

Dr. Wan Ibrisam Fikry Bin Hj. Wan Ismail

Email : wanibrisam@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530926

 

Dr. Robiah Bte Suratman

Email : robiah@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530663

 

Dr. Mat Naim Bin Abdullah @ Mohd Asmoni

Email : matnaim@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530422

 

Dr. Ainur Zaireen binti Zainuddin

Email : ainurzaireen@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530853

 

Dr. Norhidayah Binti Md. Yunus

Email : norhidayahmy@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530965

 

Dr. Siti Radiaton Adawiyah binti Zakaria

Email : sradiaton@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530746

 

Dr. Aminah binti  Mohsin

Email : aminahmohsin@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530637

 

Razani Bin Ab Rahim

Email : razani@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530728

 

Dr. Fauziah binti Raji

Email : fauziahraji.kl@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530746

 

Dr. Salfarina binti Samsuddin

Email : salfarina@utm.my

Contact No : 07-5530622

 

Dr. Izran Sarrazin bin Mohammad

Email : izran@utm.my

Contact No : 5530854

 

Dr. Hariati binti Abdullah  Hashim

Email : hariati@utm.my

Contact No :

 

LECTURER

Mustafa bin Omar

Email : mustafaomar@utm.my

Contact No : 5530971