ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT STAFF

Ruhamwati binti A. Manap @ A. Hamid
Setiausaha Pejabat N29
ruhamwati@utm.my
07-5530541 

Norila binti Joyos
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) KUP N22
norila@utm.my
07-5610289
 

Dewi Narty binti Mohd Ikhsan
Pembantu Tadbir  (P/O) N19
narty@utm.my
07-5610290
 

Norin binti Mazan
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19
norin@utm.my
07-5530877
 

Muhamad Fauzi bin Kamarulzaman 

Pembantu Operasi N11
muhammadfauzi@utm.my
07-5530802
 

Mahani binti Abdul Rahman
Setiausaha Pejabat N29
mhani@utm.my
07-5530524
 

Shahida binti Nawi
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) KUP N22
shahida@utm.my
07-5530878
 

Sarimah binti Patlilah
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)  N19
sarimahp@utm.my
07-5530538
 

Nor Izzati Maisarah binti Mohd Zulkifli
Pembantu Tadbir  (P/O) N19
izzatimaisarah@utm.my
07-5530877
 

Fadillah binti Ibrahim
Pembantu Tadbir Kanan N22
fdilah@utm.my
07-5530796
 

Rosmah binti Abu Bakar
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19
rosmah@utm.my
07-5530877
 

Nurul Aini binti A Ghafar
Pembantu Tadbir  (P/O) N19
ainighafar@utm.my
07-5557701
 

Sudiman bin Hamjah
Pembantu Operasi N11
sudiman@utm.my
07-5557697
 

Abdul Razak bin Hamzah
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) KUP N22
razakhamzah@utm.my
07-5530877
 

Laily Marina binti Mastan
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19
laily@utm.my
07-5530878
 

Salwana binti Md Salleh
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19
salwana@utm.my
07-5530538
 

Muhamad Afifi bin Hashim
Pembantu Operasi N11
afifihashim@utm.my
07-5530802