TECHNICAL SUPPORT STAFF

Hafizatul Izan bin Md Paimi
Penolong Pegawai Sains C27
hafizatul@utm.my
07-5530831
 

Hassan bin Abd Majid
Penolong Jurutera J29
hassanmajid@utm.my
07-5530630
 

Anuar bin Aspuri
Penolong Jurutera J29
anuaraspuri@utm.my
07-5530833
 

Darithsopia binti Abdul Aziz
Penolong Jurutera J29
darithsopia@utm.my
07-5530974
 

Sarah Nadeha binti Samad
Penolong Jurutera J29
sarahnadeha@utm.my
07-5530636
 

Jaffar bin Ismail
Pembantu Operasi N11
jaffar@utm.my
07-5530802
 

Mohamad Saiful bin Ibrahim
Pembantu Operasi N11
mshaiful@utm.my
07-5530904
 

Faridah binti Md. Salleh
Penolong Pegawai Sains C27
faridahmdsalleh@utm.my
07-5530876
 

Bustami bin Berahim@Ibrahim
Penolong Jurutera J29
bustami@utm.my
07-5530799
 

Khairunizam bin Md Ribut
Penolong Jurutera J29
khairunizam@utm.my
07-5530940
 

Mohd Fadhlan bin Baharudin
Penolong Jurutera J29
mfadhlan@utm.my
07-5530831
 

Ahmad Fadzly bin Rahmat
Juruteknik J19
ahmadfad@utm.my
07-5530805
 

Mustafa bin Mohd Ismail
Pembantu Operasi N11
mustaffa@utm.my
07-5530831
 

Mohd Faizi bin Mohd Salleh
Penolong Pegawai Latihan Vokasional DV29
mohdfaizi@utm.my
07-5530871
 

Azis bin Ahmad 

Penolong Jurutera J29
azis@utm.my
07-5530831
 

Shaharin bin Mohamad
Penolong Jurutera J29
shaharin@utm.my
07-5530909
 

Mohd Hezul Hezri bin Hassan
Penolong Jurutera J29
hezulhezri@utm.my
07-5530636
 

Umul Baharin bin Abd Kadir
Pembantu Operasi N11
umulbaharin@utm.my
07-5530636
 

Aszali bin Karsan
Pembantu Operasi N11
aszali@utm.my
07-5530909
 

Azizul bin Hj. Sulan
Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat F29
sazizul@utm.my
07-5530805
 

Azman bin Mohamed
Penolong Jurutera J29
azmanmohamed@utm.my
07-5557697
 

Mohd Shahrul bin Baharom
Penolong Jurutera J29
mshahrul@utm.my
07-5530831
 

Mohamad Fahmi bin Moh Nasir
Penolong Jurutera J29
mfahmi@utm.my
07-5530831
 

Ramli bin Mohd Amin
Pembantu Operasi N11
ramliamin@utm.my
07-5530831
 

Maszalan bin Selamat
Pembantu Operasi N11
maszalan@utm.my
07-5530946