Technical Support Staff

9425
Hafizatul Izan bin Md Paimi
Penolong Pegawai Sains C27
hafizatul@utm.my

07-5030831

11694
Faridah binti Md. Salleh
Penolong Pegawai Sains C27
faridahmdsalleh@utm.my
07-5530876
 
10677
Mohd Faizi bin Mohd Salleh
Penolong Pegawai Latihan Vokasional DV29
mohdfaizi@utm.my
07-5530871
8600
Azizul bin Hj. Sulan
Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat F29
sazizul@utm.my
07-5530805
 
2117
Hassan bin Abd Majid
Penolong Jurutera J29
hassanmajid@utm.my
07-5530630
 
7942
Bustami bin Berahim@Ibrahim
Penolong Jurutera J29
bustami@utm.my
07-5530799
 
8114
Azis bin Ahmad

Penolong Jurutera J29
azis@utm.my
07-5530831
 
azman
Azman bin Mohamed
Penolong Jurutera J29
azmanmohamed@utm.my
07-5557697
 
8124
Anuar bin Aspuri
Penolong Jurutera J29
anuaraspuri@utm.my
07-5530833
 
8133
Khairunizam bin Md Ribut
Penolong Jurutera J29
khairunizam@utm.my
07-5530940
 
9220
Shaharin bin Mohamad
Penolong Jurutera J29
shaharin@utm.my
07-5530909
 
10454
Mohd Shahrul bin Baharom
Penolong Jurutera J29
mshahrul@utm.my
07-5530831
 
11933
Darithsopia binti Abdul Aziz
Penolong Jurutera J29
darithsopia@utm.my
07-5530974
 
11965
Mohammad Fadhlan bin Baharudin
Penolong Jurutera J29
mfadhlan@utm.my
07-5530831
 
11968
Mohd Hezul Hezri bin Hassan
Penolong Jurutera J29
hezulhezri@utm.my
07-5530636
 
fahmi
 

Mohamad Fahmi bin Moh Nasir
Penolong Jurutera J29
mfahmi@utm.my
07-5530831
 
 
sarah
Sarah Nadeha binti Samad
Penolong Jurutera J29
sarahnadeha@utm.my
07-5530636
 
4818
Mohammad bin Amzah
Pembantu Makmal Kanan C22
mohammad-a@utm.my
07-5530672
 
10500
Ahmad Fadzly bin Rahmat
Juruteknik J19
ahmadfad@utm.my
07-5530805
 
2400
Umul Baharin bin Abd Kadir
Pembantu Operasi N11
umulbaharin@utm.my
07-5530636
 
4627
Ramli bin Mohd Amin
Pembantu Operasi N11
ramliamin@utm.my
07-5530831
 
5875
Jaffar bin Ismail
Pembantu Operasi N11
jaffar@utm.my
07-5530802
 
7181
Mustafa bin Mohd Ismail
Pembantu Operasi N11
mustaffa@utm.my
07-5530831
 
7182
Aszali bin Karsan
Pembantu Operasi N11
aszali@utm.my
07-5530909
 
7816
Maszalan bin Selamat
Pembantu Operasi N11
maszalan@utm.my
07-5530946
 
11131
Mohamad Saiful bin Ibrahim
Pembantu Operasi N11
mshaiful@utm.my
07-5530904